• Under One Roof
  • Manufacturing Facility
  • Testing Facility
  • Solar Solutions
  • Irrigation & Drinking Water
  • Products
CONTACT US
Plant & Factory Address :
Survey No. 236, Plot No. 2 Near Vikas Stove, B/H Hargange Waybridge,
N/H 8-B, Village Veraval(Shapar), Dist: Rajkot - 360 024. Gujarat (India)
Phone : +91 2827 254 474
Fax : +91 2827 254 476
Email : info@jjpvsolar.com
Head Office :
Darshak Akabari
(Director – Marketing)
Phone : +91 9978 577177
E-mail : d.akabari@jjpvsolar.com
Rajesh Joshi
(Director - Operation)
Phone : +91 8511 122473
E-mail : rajesh@jjpvsolar.com
GEDA Roooftop Exicutive
(Gujarat Sales )
Phone : +91 9978961141
E-mail : sales2@jjpvsolar,com

(HR Executive)
Phone : +91 2827 254474
E-mail : hr@jjpvsolar.com
Kevin Vachhani
(Head of Tender Dept.)
Phone : +91 9904 809006
E-mail : tender@jjpvsolar.com
Ketan Sojitra
(Vice President Marketing)
Phone : +91 9978901686
E-mail : k.sojitra@jjpvsolar.com
Bharat Ram
(System and Installation Head)
Phone : +91 9904809001
E-mail : customer.support@jjpvsolar.com
Karan Dodiya
(BDM - Nothern Region (India))
Phone : +91 9904003893
E-mail : karan.d@jjpvsolar.com, mkt.north@jjpvsolar.com
Back Office
(General Inquiry )
Phone : +91 9904803666
E-mail : sales2@jjpvsolar.com

India

Mumbai Office
Ainapure Avadhoot
Area Manager - Sales & Marketing
Phone: +91 9820 259885